Discover CPET
our-trustees twitter tsc support staff-development school-improvement plus-button our-vision-ethos mouse-scroll join-our-trust drop-down-arrow cpet-watermark collaboration arrow-right our-offer arrow-left phone email search cpet-cloud translate close trumpington-logo-01 external-link term-dates class-pages newsletters parentpay Prospectus lunch-menu gallery whos-whotitle> ceop location

Interactive Bar

Google search


Google translate


Contact Us


Primary School

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Mrs Lesley Birch - Executive Principal

Mr Jonathan Clarke - Head of School

Mr Ian Cantle - Assistant Headteacher and Year 5/6 teacher

Mrs Sian Talbot - SENDCo



Miss Jo Shee - EYFS Leader and teacher

Mrs Denise Heal - EYFS teacher (Monday to Thursday)

Mrs Ali Townsend - EYFS teacher (Friday)


Key Stage One

Mrs Alex Chelland Brown - KS1 Leader and Year 2 teacher

Mrs Sarah Furness - Year 1 teacher (Monday to Wednesday)

Mrs Fiona Holland - Year 1 teacher (Wednesday to Friday)

Miss Lynda Hodges - Year 2 teacher


Key Stage Two

Mrs Annette Butler - KS2 Leader and Year 3/4 teacher

Miss Francesca Charles - Year 3/4 teacher

Mr James Course - Year 3/4 teacher

Miss Holly Andrews - Year 5/6 teacher

Mr Ian Cantle - Year 5/6 teacher

Miss Claire Sibley - maternity leave


Other Teaching Staff

Miss Vicky Leighton - Hunts Sports Partnership P.E. teacher

Mrs Catherine Sampson - French teacher

Mrs Gill Rust - HLTA for PPA cover, pastoral support and intervention

Miss Rachel Sharp - HLTA for PPA cover and intervention


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Samantha Ball

Mrs Christine Burr

Miss Liz Demeza

Mrs Vicky Gardner

Mrs Emma Jerred

Mrs Janet Jones

Mrs Donna Moulds

Mrs Philippa Peck

Mrs Amanda Read

Mrs Karen Sedgwick

Mrs Tracy Swales

Mrs Kym Taylor

Mrs Audrey Turner


Office Staff

Mrs Tracy Miller - School Administrator 

Mrs Janet Peaks - Office and Finance Manager


Site Staff

Mr Simon Reedman - Caretaker

Miss Jessica Stancombe - Cleaner