Discover CPET
our-trustees twitter tsc support staff-development school-improvement plus-button our-vision-ethos mouse-scroll join-our-trust drop-down-arrow cpet-watermark collaboration arrow-right our-offer arrow-left phone email search cpet-cloud translate close trumpington-logo-01 external-link term-dates class-pages newsletters parentpay Prospectus lunch-menu gallery whos-whotitle> ceop location

Interactive Bar

Google search

Search
Close

Google translate

Language
Close

Contact Us

Somersham

Primary School

Term Dates

The term dates for 2019-2020 are as follows:

 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Day                                          Tuesday 3rd September

Autumn Term Opens                                     Wednesday 4th September

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Staff Training Day                                           Monday 28th October

Autumn Term Closes                                      Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Day                                           Monday 6th January

Spring Term Opens                                         Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Last day of Term for Children                       Thursday 2nd April

Staff Training Day/Spring Term Closes        Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term Opens                                     Monday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday                                   Friday 8th May

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Staff Training Day                                           Friday 19th June

Summer Term Closes                                     Tuesday 21st July

Top